South East Asian showdown: GosuCup Asia 1 launches

The best of Asia clash in this weekends GosuCup edition

This is a $1000 dollars prize pool tournament, $500 for champions, $300 for runner-up, $200 for 3rd place. All the matches will be played in “Best Of 1 Series” BO1. Except for Semi- Finals and Finals. Most of the matches will be casted by “Godz + WhatIsHip” and “Sheever” from . There are well known teams who joined the competition. If you want to be the next best team do sign up here is your chance.

List Of Well Known Teams

  • Orange ( Finals )
  • E-Sports ( Finals )
  • Invasion ( lost to Flash, Semi Finals )
  • ( lost to Orange, Semi Finals )
  • ( lost to Invasion, Quarter Finals )
  • Pagibig. ( lost to Flash, Quarter Finals )
  • 1st.VN| ( lost to fAze, Quarter Finals )
  • First Departure ( lost to G4C, Round 5 )
  • Gx.Brutal ( lost to Orange, Round 5 )
  • ( lost to fAze, Round 4 )
  • Einsof ( lost to Flash, Round 4 )
  • Mafia Gaming ( lost to 1st.VN|HCMA, Round 4 )
  • ( lost to , Round 4 )
  • SVR_Es ( lost to mmsp, Round 2 )
  • N9 ( lost to fAze, Round 2 )
  • ( connection problems, didn’t attend )
  • .TrusT ( didn’t attend )
  • ( didn’t attend, played in G1 instead )

Schedule for the tournaments

Semi finals are expected on Sunday, 14 October, 09:00 CET/15:00 SGT in the Bo3 format.
The final will be played on Sunday, 14 October, 12:30 CET/18:30 SGT.

Live Bracket

GosuCup Asia 1 tournament brackets

Streams:


ggnetSheever


ggnetWhatIsHip

Home RSS